British Association of Play Therapists - logo

British Association of Play Therapists

BAPT AGM & Board Meetings

2021 Virtual AGM – Saturday 26th June at 10.00 am

Enquiries: Janet Steel – info@bapt.uk.com

Board Meeting Minutes

2020

AGM minutes 2020 Draft

11th Jan web

18th April web

16th May web

18th July web

12th sept web

14th Nov web

Board Dates 2021

26th June (AGM)

17th July

September tbc

November (tbc)

Board of Directors 2020 – following AGM 

Chair – Ruth Lazarus – Chair@bapt.uk.com 

Vice Chair/Acting Chair – Harriet Armstrong

Treasurer – TBA- Treasurer@bapt.uk.com

Company Secretary – Judith James – j.james@bapt.uk.com

Membership Applications – Audrey Lee – applications@bapt.uk.com

Training & Education – TBA- training@bapt.uk.com

Scotland – Jeanne Jeanne McLaughlin. – Scotland@bapt.uk.com

Wales –  TBA – walesrep@bapt.uk.com

Overseas Ambassador – Sarah Hickson – internationalambassadorchair@bapt.uk.com

Knowledge Exchange – Sue Elmer – research@bapt.uk.com

Comms & PR – Lynne Borrowdale – communication@bapt.uk.com

Professional Practice – Donna Benson – via info@bapt.uk.com

Jo Hill – boardmember@bapt.uk.com

Lay Members:

Andrew O’Mahony – laydirector1@bapt.uk.com

Sean Girty – laydirector2@bapt.uk.com