British Association of Play Therapists - logo

British Association of Play Therapists

BAPT AGM & Board Meetings

2022 AGM – Friday 8th July – Aston Conference Center Birmingham – 

Enquiries: Janet Steel – info@bapt.uk.com

AGM 2021 minutes – AGM minutes 2021 Confirmed

Board Meeting Minutes

2021

2020

AGM minutes 2020 Draft

11th Jan web

18th April web

16th May web

18th July web

12th sept web

14th Nov web

Board Dates 2022

8th July (AGM)

10th September

12th November

Board of Directors  – Feb 2022 – 

Chair – Ruth Lazarus – Chair@bapt.uk.com 

Vice Chair/Acting Chair – Donna Benson

Treasurer – TBA- Treasurer@bapt.uk.com

Company Secretary – Judith James – j.james@bapt.uk.com

Membership Applications – Audrey Lee (Co-opted) – applications@bapt.uk.com

Training & Education – Tracy Faa Thompson –  training@bapt.uk.com

Scotland – Tracey Lanigan – Scotland@bapt.uk.com

Wales –  Ann Greenwood – walesrep@bapt.uk.com

Overseas Ambassador – Sarah Hickson – internationalambassadorchair@bapt.uk.com

Comms & PR – Esther Schencks (co-opted) – communication@bapt.uk.com

Professional Practice – Donna Benson – via info@bapt.uk.com

Jo Hill – boardmember@bapt.uk.com

Alex Machon co-opted

Sandra Boyle co-opted

Sonia Murray co-opted

Lay Members:

Andrew O’Mahony – laydirector1@bapt.uk.com