British Association of Play Therapists - logo

British Association of Play Therapists

BAPT AGM & Board Meetings

2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING –

Will take place at 5.30pm on Friday 23rd March at Aston conference Centre, Birmingham  – the Agenda is available here AGM AGENDA 2018 email

 

The 2017 AGM was on  Friday 23rd  June 2017 . Draft minutes to follow shortly , awaiting approval of the Board Of Directors

Enquiries: Janet Steel – info@bapt.uk.com

Board Meeting Minutes

May 9 2017

Sept 16 2017

Nov 11 2017

Board Dates 2017/18

15th July 2017 – PSA renewal planning

12th September

11th November

27th January 2018

24th February  2018

AGM 23rd March 2018

12th May 2018

 

Board of Directors 2017
Chair – Ruth Lazarus – chair@bapt.uk.com
Vice Chair – Harriet Armstrong – h.Armstrong@bapt.uk.com
Wales Jo Hill/ – wales@bapt.uk.com
Research – Sue Elmer
Lay Member – Andrew O’Mahony
Lay member – Suzi Anderson
Treasurer – Jenny Harrison – Treasurer@bapt.uk.com
Company Secretary – Judith James – j.james@bapt.uk.com
Membership Secretary – Audrey Lee – a.lee@bapt.uk.com
Training & Education – Helen Gedge
Students – Sarah Hickson