British Association of Play Therapists - logo

British Association of Play Therapists

BAPT AGM & Board Meetings

2017 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The AGM took place this year on Friday 23rd  June 2017 @ 5.30pm at Aston conference Centre, Birmingham. Draft minutes to follow shortly , awaiting approval of the Board Of Directors

minutes-2016-draft

Enquiries: Janet Steel – info@bapt.uk.com

Board Meeting Minutes

Jan 14 2017

Mar 18 2017

May 9 2017
Board Dates 2017

15th July 2017 – PSA renewal planning

12th September

11th November

27th January 2018

17th March

12th May

 

Board of Directors 2016
Chair – Ruth Lazarus – chair@bapt.uk.com
Vice Chair – Harriet Armstrong – h.Armstrong@bapt.uk.com
Wales Jo Hill/ – wales@bapt.uk.com
Scotland – Shelagh MacFarlane – scotland@bapt.uk.com
Research – Sue Elmer
Lay Member – Andrew O’Mahony
Lay member – Suzi Anderson
Treasurer – Jenny Harrison – Treasurer@bapt.uk.com
Company Secretary – Judith James – j.james@bapt.uk.com
Membership Secretary – Audrey Lee – a.lee@bapt.uk.com
Training & Education – Helen Gedge
Students – Sarah Hickson