British Association of Play Therapists - logo

British Association of Play Therapists

BAPT AGM & Board Meetings

2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING –

Will take place at 5.30pm on Friday 15th March at Aston conference Centre, Birmingham  –

The 2018 AGM was on  Friday 23rd  March 2018 . Draft minutes minutes 2018 Draft  awaiting approval of the Board Of Directors

Enquiries: Janet Steel – info@bapt.uk.com

Board Meeting Minutes

2018

May 12

Feb 24

 

2017

AGM 2017 – minutes 2017 Draft

Nov 11 2017

 

 

 

Board Dates 2018/19

8th September 2018

10th November 2018

19th January 2019

AGM 15th March 2019

 

Board of Directors 2018

Chair – Ruth Lazarus – chair@bapt.uk.com

Vice Chair –

Treasurer – Jenny Harrison – Treasurer@bapt.uk.com

Company Secretary – Judith James – j.james@bapt.uk.com

Membership Secretary – Audrey Lee – applications@bapt.uk.com

Training & Education – Helen Gedge – training@bapt.uk.com

Scotland – Rebecca Black/Jeanne Jeanne McLaughlin. – Scotland@bapt.uk.com

Overseas Ambassador – Sarah Hickson – internationalambassadorchair@bapt.uk.com

Wales Jo Hill/ – wales@bapt.uk.com

Knowledge Exchange – Sue Elmer

Lay Member – Andrew O’Mahony – laydirector1@bapt.uk.com